TEL:086-0535-2485888

FAX:086-0535-2485888

chem@cnhualu.net

About Us

Your Current Location : Home About Us

About Us

Shandong Laizhou Hualu Storage Battery Co., Ltd. is located at the beautiful Laizhou Economic and Technical Development Zone, as one professional storage battery and fine chemical engineering manufacturer with combination of trade, production and scientific research, it has established storage battery company and fine chemical engineering company. At present, it owns 280 employees, including 20 engineers and technicians and 3 senior engineers. Moreover, it possesses more than RMB 15,000,000 fixed assets, covers 50,000 square meters floor area and 20,000 building areas and more than 80 sets of mechanical equipment, annual output of storage battery is 300,000 KVAH.


In 2006, Hualu Company carried out cooperation with Nanjing Composite Materials Factory and had developed fine chemical products, e.g. allylphenols, Allyl Benzene ether, Bisphenol A double allyl ether, diallyl Bisphenol A, bisphenol A dipropylene glycol ether (D-33) and other chemical products.http://www.cnhualu.com/


There are totally 7 series and more than 50 specs of storage battery in the company, it also produces high-tech series lead-acid storage battery: valve-controlled sealed colloid storage battery, dynamic sealed colloid storage battery which are checked and inspected with advanced quality inspection equipment.


Inspected and accepted by China Import and Export Commodity Inspection Bureau, Battery Testing Center in China and Provincial Machinery Hall in 1997, it has acquired Production License of Exported Products; the inspected result is among the best in casual inspection in the province in 1999; In January 2000, it passed GB/T19002: 1994--ISO9002: 1994 quality system and passed GB/T19001: 2000--ISO9001: 2000 quality management system certification for version; in September 2004, it has won National Industrial Product Manufacture Licensing Certificate issued by State Administration for Quality Supervision and Inspection and Quarantine.


Shandong Laizhou Hualu Storage Battery Co., Ltd. sends its thanks for support from all circles of the society, sincerely welcomes friends of all circles for visits so as to achieve prosperity and development.

双酚A双烯丙基醚,二烯丙基双酚A,烯丙基苯醚,烯丙基苯酚,双酚A二丙醇醚D-33等化工产品

Copyright © 2015-2020 山东莱州华鲁蓄电池有限公司版权所有 鲁ICP备08011056号 [后台管理][技术支持:雷迅在线]

电话:0535-2485888

传真:0535-2485888

chem@cnhualu.net

企业简介

您当前的位置: 首页 企业简介

企业简介

东莱州华鲁蓄电池有限公司,位于风景秀丽的莱州市经济技术开发区,是集工贸、生产、科研于一体的蓄电池和精细化工制造专业公司,下设蓄电池公司和精细化工公司。现拥有职工280人,工程技术人员20人,高级工程师3人,固定资产1500多万元,占地面积5万平方米,建筑面积2万平方米,机械设备80多台套,年生产蓄电池30万千伏安时。


我公司的精细化工系列产品,目前有双酚A双烯丙基醚二烯丙基双酚A烯丙基苯醚烯丙基苯酚双酚A二丙醇醚(D-33)等化工产品。


公司蓄电池产品现有七大系列,50多个规格,并生产目前铅酸蓄电池的最高新技术系列产品:阀控密封胶体蓄电池、动力用密封胶体蓄电池,拥有先进的质量检测设备。


1997年经国家出口商品检验局、国家蓄电池检测中心、省机械厅联合验收,获得《出口产品生产许可证》;1999年至今产品在全省行业监督抽检中检测结果始终名列前茅;2000年1月公司通过GB/T19002:1994--ISO9002:1994质量体系认证并于2003年5月通过GB/T19001:2000——ISO9001:2000质量管理体系换版认证;2004年9月首批获得国家质量监督检验检疫总局颁发的《全国工业产品生产许可证》。


山东莱州华鲁蓄电池有限公司感谢社会各界的大力支持,竭诚欢迎各界朋友光临,共求繁荣与发展!

双酚A双烯丙基醚,二烯丙基双酚A,烯丙基苯醚,烯丙基苯酚,双酚A二丙醇醚D-33等化工产品

Copyright ©2015-2020 山东莱州华鲁蓄电池有限公司版权所有 鲁ICP备08011056号 [后台管理][技术支持:雷迅在线]